Hello World! (couldnt come up with a better heading)

Today I finally got round to doing something I’ve wanted to do for years but never got round to doing……Start a frickin blog and burden the world with my oft unwanted point of view.

Oh i know people call themselves random alot but i unashamedly declare myself the randomest pessimistic optimist…..
i will post entries from my old journal when im in the mood or bang out whatever comes to mind (you can tell this is one of them).
Sure hope you enjoy my future entries (hopefully better structured than this weird intro). yes even I think this entry is weird…..
Oh before i sign out let me drop a randomity that will be characteristic of all or most of my entries..(im lazy so i emphasise on most)

**i like pie

4 Comments »

  1. Wilf Said:

    Even me i like pie! :p

  2. Cassandrae Said:

    I get the feeling ‘pie’ isn’t a pastry on this blog.. (o_0)

    🙂

  3. mrskuchiki Said:

    me i like food. 😀


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment